tampa bay subdivisions

Tampa Bay Subdivisions

Pinellas County Subdivisions  |  Pasco County Subdivisions |   Hillsborough County Subdivisions

» Belleair Subdivisions
» Clearwater Subdivisions
» Clearwater Beach Subdivisions
» Dunedin Subdivisions
» Safety Harbor Subdivisions
» Palm Harbor Subdivisions
» more...
» Holiday Subdivisions
» Hudson Subdivisions
» Lutz Subdivisions
» Odessa Subdivisions
» New Port Richey Subdivisions
» Trinity Subdivisions
» more...
» Carrollwood Subdivisions
» Channelside Condos / Lofts
» Citrus Park Subdivisions
» Davis Island Subdivisions
» New Tampa Subdivisions
» Northdale Subdivisions
» South Tampa Subdivisions
» more...

Looking for info on the individual subdivisions of the Tampa Bay area?  Let us explain what the Tampa Bay area is.  The Tampa Bay area of Florida is a large area of land surrounding the waterways of the Tampa Bay.  The "Bay" is the large inlet of water that is on the east side of Pinellas County and the west side of Hillsborough County.  This large area includes the counties below:  Pinellas (think: Clearwater, St. Petersburg), Hillsborough (think: Tampa), and Pasco (think: New Port Richey, Trinity).  North of these areas is Hernando County which includes Spring Hill and Brooksville.  This area is considered part of the Tampa Bay area by many people as well.

map of tampa bay